1 ALL Albanian Lek to RSD Serbian Dinar


Last update : Fri, 04 Dec 2020 14:09:16 +0000

1ALL
Albanian Lek
or 1 ALL to RSD: =
0.945680 din.
Serbian Dinar
Exchange rate : 0.94568


Last update : Fri, 04 Dec 2020 14:09:16 +0000

Albanian Lek vs Serbian Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Albanian Lek Serbian Dinar
Friday, 12/04/2020 1 ALL = 0.94839 RSD
Thursday, 12/03/2020 1 ALL = 0.94731 RSD
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 ALL = 0.94869 RSD
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 ALL = 0.94681 RSD
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 ALL = 0.94992 RSD
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 ALL = 0.94829 RSD
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 ALL = 0.94829 RSD
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 ALL = 0.94904 RSD
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 ALL = 0.94975 RSD
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 ALL = 0.94846 RSD
Real-Time chart of ALL/RSD or (Albanian Lek / Serbian Dinar)
Albanian Lek to Serbian Dinar and Serbian Dinar to Albanian Lek
ALL RSD ALL RSD
5 ALL = 4.7284 RSD 5.2872 ALL = 5 RSD
10 ALL = 9.4568 RSD 10.5744 ALL = 10 RSD
20 ALL = 18.9136 RSD 21.1488 ALL = 20 RSD
50 ALL = 47.2840 RSD 52.8720 ALL = 50 RSD
100 ALL = 94.5680 RSD 105.7440 ALL = 100 RSD
300 ALL = 283.7040 RSD 317.2320 ALL = 300 RSD
500 ALL = 472.8400 RSD 528.7201 ALL = 500 RSD
1000 ALL = 945.6800 RSD 1057.4401 ALL = 1000 RSD
Currency Converter
ALL