1 ALL Albanian Lek to RSD Serbian Dinar


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 08:29:08 +0000

1ALL
Albanian Lek
or 1 ALL to RSD: =
0.945680 din.
Serbian Dinar
Exchange rate : 0.94568


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 08:29:08 +0000

Albanian Lek vs Serbian Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Albanian Lek Serbian Dinar
Wednesday, 06/23/2021 1 ALL = 0.96243 RSD
Tuesday, 06/22/2021 1 ALL = 0.95828 RSD
Monday, 06/21/2021 1 ALL = 0.95483 RSD
Sunday, 06/20/2021 1 ALL = 0.95628 RSD
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 ALL = 0.95628 RSD
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 ALL = 0.95320 RSD
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 ALL = 0.94621 RSD
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 ALL = 0.95548 RSD
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 ALL = 0.95596 RSD
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 ALL = 0.95571 RSD
Real-Time chart of ALL/RSD or (Albanian Lek / Serbian Dinar)
Albanian Lek to Serbian Dinar and Serbian Dinar to Albanian Lek
ALL RSD ALL RSD
5 ALL = 4.7284 RSD 5.2872 ALL = 5 RSD
10 ALL = 9.4568 RSD 10.5744 ALL = 10 RSD
20 ALL = 18.9136 RSD 21.1488 ALL = 20 RSD
50 ALL = 47.2840 RSD 52.8720 ALL = 50 RSD
100 ALL = 94.5680 RSD 105.7440 ALL = 100 RSD
300 ALL = 283.7040 RSD 317.2320 ALL = 300 RSD
500 ALL = 472.8400 RSD 528.7201 ALL = 500 RSD
1000 ALL = 945.6800 RSD 1057.4401 ALL = 1000 RSD
Currency Converter
ALL