1 ALL Albanian Lek to RON Romanian Leu


Last update : Thu, 27 Jan 2022 19:52:33 +0000

1ALL
Albanian Lek
or 1 ALL to RON: =
0.038890 RON
Romanian Leu
Exchange rate : 0.03889


Last update : Thu, 27 Jan 2022 19:52:33 +0000

Albanian Lek vs Romanian Leu. the last 10 days
Date Albanian Lek Romanian Leu
Thursday, 01/27/2022 1 ALL = 0.04088 RON
Wednesday, 01/26/2022 1 ALL = 0.04085 RON
Tuesday, 01/25/2022 1 ALL = 0.04083 RON
Monday, 01/24/2022 1 ALL = 0.04062 RON
Sunday, 01/23/2022 1 ALL = 0.04065 RON
Saturday, 01/22/2022 1 ALL = 0.04065 RON
Friday, 01/21/2022 1 ALL = 0.04053 RON
Thursday, 01/20/2022 1 ALL = 0.04060 RON
Wednesday, 01/19/2022 1 ALL = 0.04049 RON
Tuesday, 01/18/2022 1 ALL = 0.04040 RON
Real-Time chart of ALL/RON or (Albanian Lek / Romanian Leu)
Albanian Lek to Romanian Leu and Romanian Leu to Albanian Lek
ALL RON ALL RON
5 ALL = 0.1945 RON 128.5678 ALL = 5 RON
10 ALL = 0.3889 RON 257.1355 ALL = 10 RON
20 ALL = 0.7778 RON 514.2710 ALL = 20 RON
50 ALL = 1.9445 RON 1285.6776 ALL = 50 RON
100 ALL = 3.8890 RON 2571.3551 ALL = 100 RON
300 ALL = 11.6670 RON 7714.0653 ALL = 300 RON
500 ALL = 19.4450 RON 12856.7755 ALL = 500 RON
1000 ALL = 38.8900 RON 25713.5510 ALL = 1000 RON
Currency Converter
ALL