1 ALL Albanian Lek to MOP Macanese Pataca


Last update : Fri, 04 Dec 2020 14:12:36 +0000

1ALL
Albanian Lek
or 1 ALL to MOP: =
0.071990 MOP$
Macanese Pataca
Exchange rate : 0.07199


Last update : Fri, 04 Dec 2020 14:12:36 +0000

Albanian Lek vs Macanese Pataca. the last 10 days
Date Albanian Lek Macanese Pataca
Friday, 12/04/2020 1 ALL = 0.07812 MOP
Thursday, 12/03/2020 1 ALL = 0.07759 MOP
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 ALL = 0.07784 MOP
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 ALL = 0.07713 MOP
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 ALL = 0.07685 MOP
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 ALL = 0.07702 MOP
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 ALL = 0.07702 MOP
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 ALL = 0.07681 MOP
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 ALL = 0.07664 MOP
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 ALL = 0.07649 MOP
Real-Time chart of ALL/MOP or (Albanian Lek / Macanese Pataca)
Albanian Lek to Macanese Pataca and Macanese Pataca to Albanian Lek
ALL MOP ALL MOP
5 ALL = 0.3599 MOP 69.4541 ALL = 5 MOP
10 ALL = 0.7199 MOP 138.9082 ALL = 10 MOP
20 ALL = 1.4398 MOP 277.8164 ALL = 20 MOP
50 ALL = 3.5995 MOP 694.5409 ALL = 50 MOP
100 ALL = 7.1990 MOP 1389.0818 ALL = 100 MOP
300 ALL = 21.5970 MOP 4167.2455 ALL = 300 MOP
500 ALL = 35.9950 MOP 6945.4091 ALL = 500 MOP
1000 ALL = 71.9900 MOP 13890.8182 ALL = 1000 MOP
Currency Converter
ALL