1 ALL Albanian Lek to MGA Malagasy Ariary


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 08:41:29 +0000

1ALL
Albanian Lek
or 1 ALL to MGA: =
34.913000 MGA
Malagasy Ariary
Exchange rate : 34.91300


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 08:41:29 +0000

Albanian Lek vs Malagasy Ariary. the last 10 days
Date Albanian Lek Malagasy Ariary
Wednesday, 06/23/2021 1 ALL = 36.65700 MGA
Tuesday, 06/22/2021 1 ALL = 36.74200 MGA
Monday, 06/21/2021 1 ALL = 36.55000 MGA
Sunday, 06/20/2021 1 ALL = 36.44100 MGA
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 ALL = 36.44100 MGA
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 ALL = 36.55000 MGA
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 ALL = 37.44800 MGA
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 ALL = 37.41100 MGA
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 ALL = 38.48100 MGA
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 ALL = 37.39900 MGA
Real-Time chart of ALL/MGA or (Albanian Lek / Malagasy Ariary)
Albanian Lek to Malagasy Ariary and Malagasy Ariary to Albanian Lek
ALL MGA ALL MGA
5 ALL = 174.5650 MGA 0.1432 ALL = 5 MGA
10 ALL = 349.1300 MGA 0.2864 ALL = 10 MGA
20 ALL = 698.2600 MGA 0.5729 ALL = 20 MGA
50 ALL = 1745.6500 MGA 1.4321 ALL = 50 MGA
100 ALL = 3491.3000 MGA 2.8643 ALL = 100 MGA
300 ALL = 10473.9000 MGA 8.5928 ALL = 300 MGA
500 ALL = 17456.5000 MGA 14.3213 ALL = 500 MGA
1000 ALL = 34913.0000 MGA 28.6426 ALL = 1000 MGA
Currency Converter
ALL