1 ALL Albanian Lek to MGA Malagasy Ariary


Last update : Thu, 27 Jan 2022 20:15:48 +0000

1ALL
Albanian Lek
or 1 ALL to MGA: =
34.913000 MGA
Malagasy Ariary
Exchange rate : 34.91300


Last update : Thu, 27 Jan 2022 20:15:48 +0000

Albanian Lek vs Malagasy Ariary. the last 10 days
Date Albanian Lek Malagasy Ariary
Thursday, 01/27/2022 1 ALL = 37.14900 MGA
Wednesday, 01/26/2022 1 ALL = 37.14600 MGA
Tuesday, 01/25/2022 1 ALL = 37.22200 MGA
Monday, 01/24/2022 1 ALL = 37.10500 MGA
Sunday, 01/23/2022 1 ALL = 37.34300 MGA
Saturday, 01/22/2022 1 ALL = 37.34300 MGA
Friday, 01/21/2022 1 ALL = 37.12300 MGA
Thursday, 01/20/2022 1 ALL = 37.12300 MGA
Wednesday, 01/19/2022 1 ALL = 37.14200 MGA
Tuesday, 01/18/2022 1 ALL = 37.16900 MGA
Real-Time chart of ALL/MGA or (Albanian Lek / Malagasy Ariary)
Albanian Lek to Malagasy Ariary and Malagasy Ariary to Albanian Lek
ALL MGA ALL MGA
5 ALL = 174.5650 MGA 0.1432 ALL = 5 MGA
10 ALL = 349.1300 MGA 0.2864 ALL = 10 MGA
20 ALL = 698.2600 MGA 0.5729 ALL = 20 MGA
50 ALL = 1745.6500 MGA 1.4321 ALL = 50 MGA
100 ALL = 3491.3000 MGA 2.8643 ALL = 100 MGA
300 ALL = 10473.9000 MGA 8.5928 ALL = 300 MGA
500 ALL = 17456.5000 MGA 14.3213 ALL = 500 MGA
1000 ALL = 34913.0000 MGA 28.6426 ALL = 1000 MGA
Currency Converter
ALL