1 ALL Albanian Lek to AMD Armenian Dram


Last update : Fri, 04 Dec 2020 13:05:46 +0000

1ALL
Albanian Lek
or 1 ALL to AMD: =
4.352200 AMD
Armenian Dram
Exchange rate : 4.35220


Last update : Fri, 04 Dec 2020 13:05:46 +0000

Albanian Lek vs Armenian Dram. the last 10 days
Date Albanian Lek Armenian Dram
Friday, 12/04/2020 1 ALL = 4.71840 AMD
Thursday, 12/03/2020 1 ALL = 4.70420 AMD
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 ALL = 4.69390 AMD
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 ALL = 4.63740 AMD
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 ALL = 4.65620 AMD
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 ALL = 4.64660 AMD
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 ALL = 4.64660 AMD
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 ALL = 4.63280 AMD
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 ALL = 4.64050 AMD
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 ALL = 4.62620 AMD
Real-Time chart of ALL/AMD or (Albanian Lek / Armenian Dram)
Albanian Lek to Armenian Dram and Armenian Dram to Albanian Lek
ALL AMD ALL AMD
5 ALL = 21.7610 AMD 1.1488 ALL = 5 AMD
10 ALL = 43.5220 AMD 2.2977 ALL = 10 AMD
20 ALL = 87.0440 AMD 4.5954 ALL = 20 AMD
50 ALL = 217.6100 AMD 11.4884 ALL = 50 AMD
100 ALL = 435.2200 AMD 22.9769 ALL = 100 AMD
300 ALL = 1305.6600 AMD 68.9307 ALL = 300 AMD
500 ALL = 2176.1000 AMD 114.8844 ALL = 500 AMD
1000 ALL = 4352.2000 AMD 229.7689 ALL = 1000 AMD
Currency Converter
ALL